Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Poari ā-Hapori o Paekākāriki | Paekākāriki Community Board meeting

Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, October 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, August 6, 2024 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, September 3, 2024 at 7:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, October 29, 2024 at 7:00 pm

7pm-9pm at St Peter’s Hall

All welcome to attend

See the Meetings and agendas page for the agenda, which will be available there two days before the meeting, as well as at Council libraries and service centres.

See the Board members and find out the Meeting dates for 2024 here.

The public are welcome to attend this meeting. If you would like to speak at the meeting, you’ll need to register with the Democracy Services team on (04) 296 4700 or toll free on 0800 486 486, or email [email protected].

Details

Date:
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category: