Photo Credit: Mark Coote

Paekākāriki Community Trust

We work to support the economic and social sustainability of Paekākāriki, and to set up and administer systems and buildings to support the community, including restoration of St Peter’s Hall and its administration as a multi-purpose community facility. You can read our trust deed here.

If you’d like to book St Peter’s Village Hall please use our booking form.

For other questions about hiring the hall please email us.

Please note the Trust is currently proposing to change their deed. PLEASE READ THE PROPOSED AMENDMENTS HERE and give feedback to: [email protected]


Reader Interactions